We Are So Blessed!

Well, we are moved! It is now Wednesday and we have been in our new home since Saturday. My family and I are so blessed to be able to buy this home. There is more space, which we desperately needed.

What an overwhelming process, moving a family of six. There are still many things to do and some boxes to unpack. It does feel wonderful to be here in this house though. I know everything will fall into place.

I will begin writing again tonight. I have so much that I have been thinking about during this whole process. I cannot wait to share it all with you. I hope everyone is having a great week.

Leave a Reply

